Join Tribesports today – it's free!

Tribesports is the home of sportspeople and sports challenges.
Join the fun and start sharing your sports activities with people like you.

20120429122036-laquil98

Luke A asked the question in Headstand to handstand

does this count?

does it count if you push up with legs bent and straightening out to help?

Your answer

Answers (1)

"Feel free to use your legs for extra pop." -- taken from the rules description, yep it's legit.

Sports-iqgold Adrian K answered Comment

You need to be a member of Tribesports to comment.

Join or sign in

0

You need to be a member of Tribesports to answer this question.

Join or sign in

Related questions

Loading